Going forward we will be enhancing our capacity to leverage synergies

I have a love/hate relationship with biz speak. Hours of fun have come from nonsensical email chains that discuss nothing yet rack up word counts that run into the thousands. Wank bingo has raised many a chuckle at company training days and I relish the chance to crack 10 mentions of synergy in every presentation I ever give. At the same time I acknowledge that it is the work of the devil.

Public School Intelligentsia has become my new favourite blog, they have a much funnier and better thought out post on this topic called “let’s talk shit!” that links to this great little BBC news piece.

I think I know where the rest of superstar dj Matty MB’s morning is going.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

